top of page



This committee is responsible for coordinating all correspondence with new and existing corporate sponsors. Responsibilities include reviewing and revising sponsorship level benefit descriptions, communicating with identified potential sponsors, securing new corporate sponsors, ensuring benefits of existing sponsors, maintaining relationships with existing sponsors, renewing existing sponsorship agreements, and maintaining information found on the sponsorship page of the ACHE-NJ web site.

Derrick Hutton, MBA, MHA 

Sponsorship Chair

Sponsorship Committee Members

Arlene Marie Karole
Daniel Demetrops
Mary Egan
Shawn Ekwall
Walter Dusseldorp


Harshal Shah
Jenna Curcura
Anamika Desai
Deena Tampi
Funso A. Olufade

bottom of page