top of page


timothy brown.jpg

Timothy Brown, MSHA, CHC, CPC-A
Education Chair

Committees are comprised of ACHE-NJ members and open to any active member who has an interest in participating.

Education Committee – This committee plans programs and events for which ACHE Face-to-Face and Qualified Education credit is awarded. It is responsible for all necessary arrangements and actions to conduct such programs and events.

Education Committee Members

Irene Borgen 

Anamika Desai

Mary Egan

Shawn Elkwall

Jonathan Green

Maitri Jhaveri


Barbara Karpinska 

Paul Langenbach

Michael Pizzano

Mary Beth Russell

Harshal Shah

bottom of page